tantrum tuesday.

Today I’d like to illustrate Owen’s tantrum using the seven stages of grief.  The catalyst was that we made him wear a pirate bandana he made at Harborfest.


1. Shock and Denial

photo 1-3

2. Pain and Guilt.


3.  Anger and Bargaining.

photo 3-4

4.  Depression, loneliness.

photo 5-3

5.  The Upward Turn.

photo 4-3

6.  Reconstruction and Working Through.

photo 1-4

7.  Acceptance and Hope.

photo 2-2


5 thoughts on “tantrum tuesday.

  1. Pingback: LIKE ME! | brink
  2. Pingback: brink
  3. Pingback: LIKE ME | brink
  4. Pingback: LIKE ME! | brink
  5. Pingback: LIKE ME! | brink

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s